Board of Directors 2009-10

Gillian CalderCommunity Board Members  Gillian Calder, Law Professor

Claire Hutton Claire Hutton, Consultant

Robert Janes Robert Janes, Lawyer

Maeve Lydon Maeve Lydon, Associate Director, Office of Community-Based Research at UVic

Dan MacIsaac Dan MacIsaac, Lawyer

Alyne Mochan Alyne Mochan, Lawyer

Andrew Newcombe Andrew Newcombe, Law Professor Professor

Karla Point Karla Point, Councillor, Hesquiaht First Nation and UVic ELC alumnus

Murray Rankin Murray Rankin, QC, Lawyer


Student Executive 2009-10


Eric Regehr, President

Ethan Krindle, Vice President

Elizabeth Farries Elizabeth Farries, Communications Coordinator

Rose Keates, Communications Coordinator